Honorary award:

I was very surprised and pleased to be honored as the Woman of the Year by the Franklin County Chapter of the Business and Professional Women, a National association.  This was given at the 40th Anniversary Party in St. Albans, VT. 

4 Responses to “Honorary award:”

  1. loan student payment calulator Says:

    payment loan calulator student student calulator payment loan

  2. marathon mount Says:

    mount universal flat mount

  3. Beckie Gruver Says:

    I have everything you need to make these neck coolers I have the material and the magic crystals. I’ve become handicaped and want to send these items to someone who will make the neck coolers. I am not asking for any money just write to my email becki1058@yahoo.com and give me your information and I’ll mail these items to you.

    Thank you
    Beckie from Iowa

  4. dental marketing tools Says:

    Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

