Public Television Program on The Gator Project

On Wednesday, December 21, Don Collins, a producer of a public television station in St. Albans Vermont, interviewed me, Becky Tarte-Richards, and her ten year old son, Zach Tarte, for the program. Becky is the Vice President of the Franklin County Chapter of Business and Professional Women, and was instrumental in awarding me with the Woman of the Year award, not only from Franklin County, but from the whole State of Vermont!

Becky, along with her son Zach, and my two neighbors had a sewing bee at my home when a request came in for 300 gators. Zach made about 100 by himself! He had never sewn before, and had a great time learning to make gators. He aalso made one for himself — hot pink!

2 Responses to “Public Television Program on The Gator Project”

  1. Family6Guy Says:

    Great blog!I added it to my bookmark so we could visit it once again.Love Public Television Program on The Gator Project The Gator Project

  2. automated income Says:

    I’d need to test with you here. Which isn’t one thing I usually do! I enjoy reading a submit that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

Leave a Reply

